Pragati kI Pathshala

Pragati Ki Pathshala

UPSC CSE Complete Syllabus
Civil Services Exam (IAS Exam), the most coveted exam of all, is conducted by UPSC every year to recruit candidates to various services & posts in the Government of India. It is a two stage exam consisting of:

  1. Civil Services Preliminary Examination (Multiple Choice Questions) for the selection of candidates for the Main Examination.
  2. Civil Services Main Examination (Written & Interview) for the selection of candidates for various services & posts as mentioned in UPSC’s official notification.


  1. Polity
  2. History and Culture
  3. Society
  4. Geography
  5. Social Justice
  6. Governance
  7. International Affairs
  8. Economic Growth and Development
  9. Agriculture
  10. Technology
  11. Disaster Management
  12. Security